Marcus' Training Log

Training logs for members of Wild Iron Gym.

Re: Marcus' Training Log

Postby Marcus » Sun Nov 29, 2015 7:03 pm

ME floor press vs 100 lbs chain
315 x 1
Marcus
Site Admin
 
Posts: 233
Joined: Wed Jul 25, 2012 2:47 pm

Re: Marcus' Training Log

Postby Marcus » Sun Dec 06, 2015 2:00 pm

ME rack pull pin 2 vs quaded MM
585 x 1 (50 lb PR)

Bench vs MM and 80 chain
285 x 1
Marcus
Site Admin
 
Posts: 233
Joined: Wed Jul 25, 2012 2:47 pm

Re: Marcus' Training Log

Postby Marcus » Sun Dec 20, 2015 3:08 pm

SSB vs light band
490 x 1

ME bench with maddog
495 x 1
Marcus
Site Admin
 
Posts: 233
Joined: Wed Jul 25, 2012 2:47 pm

Re: Marcus' Training Log

Postby Marcus » Wed Dec 30, 2015 10:27 am

4" block pull in fusion
785 x 1
Marcus
Site Admin
 
Posts: 233
Joined: Wed Jul 25, 2012 2:47 pm

Re: Marcus' Training Log

Postby Marcus » Mon Jan 04, 2016 6:41 pm

Buffalo bar vs average band in preds
610 x 1
Marcus
Site Admin
 
Posts: 233
Joined: Wed Jul 25, 2012 2:47 pm

Re: Marcus' Training Log

Postby Marcus » Wed Feb 03, 2016 7:28 pm

Briefs and suit straps down
750 x 1

Deadlift in suit off 2" blocks
765 x 1
Marcus
Site Admin
 
Posts: 233
Joined: Wed Jul 25, 2012 2:47 pm

Re: Marcus' Training Log

Postby Marcus » Fri Feb 05, 2016 5:20 pm

Floor press
385 x 1
Marcus
Site Admin
 
Posts: 233
Joined: Wed Jul 25, 2012 2:47 pm

Re: Marcus' Training Log

Postby Marcus » Thu Feb 18, 2016 9:22 pm

Sumo vs MM and 40 chain
605 x 1

Shirted 2-bed
645 x 1 (10 lb PR)
Marcus
Site Admin
 
Posts: 233
Joined: Wed Jul 25, 2012 2:47 pm

Re: Marcus' Training Log

Postby Marcus » Wed Jul 27, 2016 1:13 pm

ME 4" block pull sumo:
725 x 1 30 lb PR
Marcus
Site Admin
 
Posts: 233
Joined: Wed Jul 25, 2012 2:47 pm

Re: Marcus' Training Log

Postby Marcus » Mon Aug 01, 2016 5:57 pm

ME bench 120 chain off manpon
355 x 1 PR by 30 chain
Marcus
Site Admin
 
Posts: 233
Joined: Wed Jul 25, 2012 2:47 pm

Previous

Return to Team Training Logs

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron